Goodbye Turkey day

Hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. I know my family, myself, and of course the dogs did. My mom made sure to feed our cats their “turkey” can food. Funny, I know. We traveled to Northeast Philadelphia to my grandmom’s for dinner. Every holiday the dogs come, even when we host Christmas at our house, my grandmom’s dogs come here. We are very dedicated pet owners as you can tell. Well the boys pulled out their festive Thanksgiving handkerchiefs. I specifically took pictures of them to share with you all…

Oakley dressed on the way to Grandmom's. Lloyd cuddled up next to him

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


My dad was installing a mirror for my Grandmom and Doser would not stop barking at crying at himself in the mirror.

 

Leave a Reply

